Customer Reviews

A special thanks to these awesome customers who took the time to share their experience!

Product Reviews
Abstract curve
2 days ago
it is very good
4 days ago
its very easy to use, u can create it on your own. no designer is required . thank you
4 days ago
Great program to create company newsletter!
6 days ago
10
6 days ago
Easy to use templates and I like the variety of options for downloading and printing!
6 days ago
Amazing App!
12 days ago
I really Love It, Great Templates and Super easy too
14 days ago
Easy to use and a lot of templates to choose from
15 days ago
perfect for small business

Brilliant tool for making our first consert-flyer

Kjell Mersland, Christianssand Blues&Rock Club
19 days ago
Great Program!
19 days ago
thanks for this service, helped a bunch
19 days ago
LOVE IT, so awesome helped me alot

Incredible!!!!! I love it! Thank you very much!

Angela, Gladys' Luncheonette Restaurant
29 days ago
Easy to work the program
29 days ago
quick and easy to use did not cost an arm and a leg thank you

This was excellent! I loved this.

Robin W, Winner Travel
one month ago
So easy to use and very consistent quality.
one month ago
I completed one pamphlet fairly easily. So far, I'm delighted!
one month ago
Easy to use, intuitive, and an overall great value. 8/10 would recommend
one month ago
This was a simple an easy template to design and download! Ill use it for more real estate projects!
one month ago
great!!
one month ago
MyCreativeShop has been helpful in my ability to design healthcare materials
one month ago
Great platform to create brochure.

it's so easy and fun to use! I'm not a designer but I like what i do here! 5 stars/recommend!

Denis Skripnikov, ProAuto Detailing

Thanks so much for helping our event become a success with these cupsleeves! They looked amazing and they arrived so quickly. I recommended this site to my other friends who wanted to do Kpop sleeves!

Gliezelle B, BTS Virginia Army
one month ago
Excellent templates and easy to use
one month ago
AWESOME
one month ago
I love this website makes it easy for me to design for my business

Incredible website for small businesses!! Every small business needs an easy ad designer. MCS is it!

Chase H, House & Sons
one month ago
Formatting for home printers was a little off but the commercial print looks amazing! Cheaper then spending $400 for a graphic designer to do it.

Must need program for any entrepreneur!

Bryan Luque, El Tayta on the Beach LLC

Excellent, better than my expectation

Bookie Shodiya-Harth, BH CARE LLC.
one month ago
Love the choice of templates, pictures and format styles. Very reliable souch for future projects!
one month ago
Good
one month ago
Love the flexibility of this design
one month ago
So easy to use and the deliverables look very professional.

They were exactly as I designed. My customers loved them and I am ordering more!!!

Sarah W
one month ago
great
one month ago
Great Product
one month ago
great to have a blank template to customize online to student projects.
one month ago
Great
one month ago
General Good Service. The Web Quality Download could be a bit higher
2 months ago
great
2 months ago
So Easy
2 months ago
a very easy and excellent to make
2 months ago
Really easy to use, I like it!
2 months ago
Great site that is user friendly!
2 months ago
VERY MUCH PROPER AND PERFECT
2 months ago
Good
2 months ago
Made a flyer for my training and it was easy and intuitive. I highly recommend this service.
2 months ago
Exceptional. I would definitely recommend MyCreativeShop. Amazing!!
2 months ago
Very user friendly
2 months ago
love it
2 months ago
Awesome app
2 months ago
easy to use great results
2 months ago
Great Program. Thank You
2 months ago
Definitely recommend, easy to use and great templates..

Amazing quality! I used my Surface Go 2 and I made a beautiful project for my Vet. Tech class. A+

Stephanie Howard, Student
2 months ago
GREAT
2 months ago
I love Creative Shop, it gives me the tools I need to be autonomous with my designs.

I have no design experience. I just completed my first flyer on My Creative Shop and it looks great

Jamal W, SolBrite LLC
2 months ago
Good Program. It is easier to create a flyer from templates rather than starting from scratch.
2 months ago
Awesome, So easy to navigate through

Came out perfect! Exactly how I wanted!

Denia D
2 months ago
Using this program was very simple.
2 months ago
Easy to use.
2 months ago
good
2 months ago
Easy to use!
2 months ago
Great features!
2 months ago
this is a easy program for computer dummies!

This software allows me to be creative when making products for clients. And the price is amazing!

Shawntae Young, Twisted Prints
2 months ago
Great Site!
2 months ago
Easy to use, very good platform
2 months ago
This is a really cool program. Easy to customize any template with your own images & style.
2 months ago
GREAT QUALITY
3 months ago
Great programs, user friendly
3 months ago
works great
3 months ago
Easy to use, easier to edit
3 months ago
Easy and great to work with.
3 months ago
Great app
3 months ago
It's a fast and user friendly platform. I like that I can upload my images and access them everywhere.
3 months ago
Wonderful, convenient program. I highly recommend!
3 months ago
I think its an amazing program
3 months ago
Works great!
3 months ago
Great!
3 months ago
Excelent
3 months ago
Simple. Easy to Use.
3 months ago
Perfect condition! Loved the details.
3 months ago
It was simple and helpful. I liked the brochure I made. It helped me to fulfill a college assisgnment I had. It took pressure off by using this program. I got an A by the way!
3 months ago
Very easy to use, loads of options, I enjoyed making my sons brochure.
3 months ago
Good variety, easy to use!
3 months ago
Easy to use and great options
3 months ago
exellent
4 months ago
Ton of templates. Easy to use.

Great program! Easy to edit, lots of pictures to choose from in their gallery and many options for perfecting your ideal way of advertising! Thank You!

Jennifer H, Handled With Love Professional Organizing
4 months ago
Easy to create! Love the designs
4 months ago
Excellent tool for designing projects
4 months ago
IT WAS GOOD TO WORK ONLINE DESIGNING AND LEARNING SOME PROFESSIONAL TOOLS WITH READY TEMPLATES