Customer Reviews

A special thanks to these awesome customers who took the time to share their experience!

Product Reviews
Abstract curve
2 days ago
GREAT QUALITY
3 days ago
Great programs, user friendly
8 days ago
works great
8 days ago
Easy to use, easier to edit
10 days ago
Easy and great to work with.
13 days ago
Great app
13 days ago
It's a fast and user friendly platform. I like that I can upload my images and access them everywhere.
19 days ago
Wonderful, convenient program. I highly recommend!
19 days ago
I think its an amazing program
19 days ago
Works great!
19 days ago
Great!
24 days ago
Excelent
27 days ago
Simple. Easy to Use.
27 days ago
Perfect condition! Loved the details.
28 days ago
It was simple and helpful. I liked the brochure I made. It helped me to fulfill a college assisgnment I had. It took pressure off by using this program. I got an A by the way!
one month ago
Very easy to use, loads of options, I enjoyed making my sons brochure.
one month ago
Good variety, easy to use!
one month ago
Easy to use and great options
one month ago
exellent
one month ago
Ton of templates. Easy to use.

Great program! Easy to edit, lots of pictures to choose from in their gallery and many options for perfecting your ideal way of advertising! Thank You!

Jennifer H, Handled With Love Professional Organizing
one month ago
Easy to create! Love the designs
one month ago
Excellent tool for designing projects
one month ago
IT WAS GOOD TO WORK ONLINE DESIGNING AND LEARNING SOME PROFESSIONAL TOOLS WITH READY TEMPLATES

Extremely user friendly!

Tammy, B, Brandback
one month ago
Great and creative layouts that are an ease to work with!

This was fast, fun, and enjoyable!

Alexis S
one month ago
NICE TEMPLATE EASY ACCESS TO LINK!
one month ago
Easy to use and great results!
one month ago
Excellent and easy to use

Great website with the easiest layout and options.

Lorena A, Sunnyville Rehab
one month ago
Amazing work! Highly recommend.
one month ago
easy to design
one month ago
I had fun creating this! Was a little hard for me at first, but then I figured it out. thanks!

Love it! quick and easy to use, I am working on getting more people at church go on mission trips.

Stefani J, Stand Firm In Your Faith
one month ago
very easy too use you get a lot of insert options etc.
one month ago
amazing.love it!

Easy to use and the customer service is responsive and very helpful!!

livingston, P, joy
one month ago
Easy to create with Creative Shop. Love it !
one month ago
VERY EASY AND IMPRESSIVE
one month ago
Love My Creative Shop! Excellent professional designs for every occasion!
one month ago
super intuitive and user friendly, very useful with great tempaltes!
one month ago
Great templates and visuals.
one month ago
Great quality. I look forward to seeing how it looks when taken to a professional printer.
one month ago
Great, easy to use
one month ago
Absolutely love!!
one month ago
easy
one month ago
Great price, easy to use. High quality products!
one month ago
I love them! And the delivery was so fast!
one month ago
It looked perfect. Exactly how I wanted it.
one month ago
Great Software, Easy to use!

Amazing! Very easy to use to create high quality designs. Incredible, prompt & personal service too.

Alix S
one month ago
Amazing, easy to follow
one month ago
Excellent Service
one month ago
I love the service and options available to me
2 months ago
Very easy to use, and great features.
2 months ago
Great
2 months ago
Easy to use, quick delivery, quality products.
2 months ago
user friendly
2 months ago
Amazing features
2 months ago
works great

I found it very simple and easy to use and enjoyed creating a flyer. I can highly recommend this platform!

Susan C

Made my marketing needs 100x easier! I downloaded and printed and it looks great!

Melissa, H
2 months ago
It was very easy to use and I love how you can customise it to look exactly like you want.
2 months ago
Was exactly what i was looking for.

easiest platform i have found

joseph h, solarpowerVA
2 months ago
Great for making brochures
2 months ago
5 STARS
2 months ago
Excellent application
2 months ago
I love the ease and flow of the program
2 months ago
Very user friendly!
2 months ago
Great site, with great brochures
2 months ago
Like
2 months ago
Fantastic
2 months ago
Love it! Thank you!
2 months ago
Very easy to use
2 months ago
VERY GOOD

VERY easy to use & beautiful templates. Thanks for helping us create a colorful tri-fold brochure!

Jessica P, The Batt School
2 months ago
Love how easy it is design your product.
2 months ago
5 stars
3 months ago
good for a quick design. get you out of trouble
3 months ago
The design process was easy and the final product looks great.
3 months ago
TOO GOOD...

I love this site and all the templates that it has to offer.

Kelvin R, Maximum Fitness Club
3 months ago
Cool
3 months ago
good
3 months ago
i love the easy editing options

Makes my job so much easier!!

Dawn M, Quail Park at Morrison Ranch
3 months ago
Great site and worth the money

The brochure template was so easy to use!!

Rosemarie A
3 months ago
it works great
3 months ago
OMG! So user friendly! Modern templates with a professional look. Better than Canva! Love it!!
3 months ago
it was good, like the qualty
3 months ago
Looks great and fast shipping!
3 months ago
Easy to use.
3 months ago
Excellent!
3 months ago
perfect
3 months ago
good
3 months ago
Enjoyed that I was able to create my vision on my flyer.