Customer Reviews

A special thanks to these awesome customers who took the time to share their experience!

Product Reviews
Abstract wave
17 hours ago
GREAT!!!
4 days ago
I like this website a lot, great tools, very easy to do projects!
4 days ago
Great service, great quality products, reasonable prices, and fast shipping. Very pleased.
4 days ago
great platform
6 days ago
Super
6 days ago
The best way to use a template for beginners.
6 days ago
awesome, easy, cheap!
11 days ago
Very easy & quick to use!
11 days ago
Love designing on this website! I have designed multiple projects for a political campaign.
11 days ago
Excellent and easy to use
14 days ago
Amazing!
14 days ago
great service!

SOOOOO many templates to choose from! easy to use!

Danielle W, Student
17 days ago
it's a cool design
17 days ago
Amazing and easy to use!
17 days ago
Well Done
17 days ago
Great program, most templates I have seen and very user friendly. A great all around service!

Great company concept.. enormous variety of well put together marketing templates & the staff is incredibly helpful when needed; quick to respond, very friendly & accommodating. Many Thanks to Dustin!

Lorenzo V, Web Successor

MyCreativeShop is fantastic. It has been a game changer for me.

Thom P., D&DWA
18 days ago
Great place to make flyers and promotional material for my company.
18 days ago
I have loved the variety of the templates and how easy it is to change and customize!
18 days ago
I like it all!! The user friendly website, the print quality, the price and the shipping. Thank you!

This is the perfect site to create a brochure. Very affordable, Easy to work on.

Drew, P, Midwest Specialty Printing
20 days ago
great
20 days ago
very easy
20 days ago
Templates on MyCreativeShop were easy to use. If you can work powerpoint you'll be fine.
21 days ago
Very useful tool! love it!
21 days ago
This site is great and it is easy to use
21 days ago
Excellent, I am very pleased!
21 days ago
Great Help with making what I needed on short notice
21 days ago
Easy and professional results
24 days ago
Excellent template designs.

Door Hangers looked fantastic and arrived super quick!

Dave A., Anderson Carpet Cleaning INC.

I just had a pleasant experience with this. I love their designs. It makes my life much easier!

Xin L, Bodhi Meditation
24 days ago
So easy to use & customise, highly recommend
28 days ago
Cool!
28 days ago
amazing page!
28 days ago
This is a great program for someone new like me.
one month ago
GOOD
one month ago
Easy
one month ago
Absolutely loved designing my flyers, great software, easy to use, user friendly UI, love it!
one month ago
User friendly & easy
one month ago
Good
one month ago
Great service
one month ago
Love it!
one month ago
GREAT
one month ago
Great site. easy to manage an create flyers and folders. great for small business
one month ago
GREAT

This program makes it easy to look good!

Joy P
one month ago
This is a great site to make brochure

Simple and effective with great templates

Sol, B, AquaCreations

Stumbled upon this site, brilliant!!!!!

Dea, I

The whole experience from designing to receiving my brochures was incredibly fun and easy. The quality of the brochures exceeded my expectations. I will be using this site again.

Chris C, Satisfied Improvements co
one month ago
NICE
one month ago
Very easy to use, prints beautifully, well worth the money.
one month ago
good
one month ago
WONDERFULL HELPFULL
one month ago
Great time-saver. Sure, it has some limitations, but it's an amazing design cheat! :-)
one month ago
Excellent software
one month ago
Good
one month ago
Fun & user friendly!
one month ago
Very Helpful
one month ago
good templates
one month ago
Great service. The Help center is also very effective. Many thanks to Dustin for the help
one month ago
Excellent service, Super recommended

Great Templates, good service! Love it

Diane Y, The Athena Financial Group
2 months ago
very easy and useful
2 months ago
This program is very user friendly.
2 months ago
Love our flyers!
2 months ago
good
2 months ago
good
2 months ago
very user friendly
2 months ago
great service
2 months ago
Excellent product and easy to use! Love it!

My clients love my brochures & business cards & I do too!!

Diana Davis, Fresh Approach Transitions of the Designing
2 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
2 months ago
Lots of options and wonderful and easy to use
2 months ago
I am loving the ease of working to create

Excellent product and templates, easy to use, and easy to learn. Kudos!

Richard J, RTJ III Photography
2 months ago
Quick and Easy to Use!
2 months ago
Great website, easy to use even for a novice.
2 months ago
Easy to use, designed perfectly, great final product!
2 months ago
very useful tool, thank you!
2 months ago
Easy to use
2 months ago
Tedious work, but great platform to make brochure on. A lot of flexibility and great templates.

Great product, easy to use. Excited to see how we an take advantage of this new tool!

Jennifer H, Top Notch Home Inspection
2 months ago
Amazing product and ease of use.
2 months ago
very good
2 months ago
Easy to use website
2 months ago
Great program. Easy to use.
2 months ago
nice

This is a great site to use!!! Very Easy & Convenient!!!!

T.G, ALL Stars
2 months ago
LOVE IT!
2 months ago
Awesome program

I absolutely LOVE everything about this program. I was able to create a brochure for my cake business with ease and love the outcome.

Elizabeth J, Cakes by Elizabeth
3 months ago
Great affordable service
3 months ago
Great Program!

This is by far the BEST Company to use for Brochure's. Very user friendly site & great quality work!

Cameron W, SkyCam Photography

Great product easy to use. Created an AMAZING brochure for a project for school

Julie E