Customer Reviews

A special thanks to these awesome customers who took the time to share their experience!

Product Reviews
Abstract curve
2 years ago
Easy to use, easier to edit
2 years ago
Easy and great to work with.
2 years ago
Great app
2 years ago
It's a fast and user friendly platform. I like that I can upload my images and access them everywhere.
2 years ago
Wonderful, convenient program. I highly recommend!
2 years ago
I think its an amazing program
2 years ago
Works great!
2 years ago
Great!
2 years ago
Excelent
2 years ago
Simple. Easy to Use.
2 years ago
Perfect condition! Loved the details.
2 years ago
It was simple and helpful. I liked the brochure I made. It helped me to fulfill a college assisgnment I had. It took pressure off by using this program. I got an A by the way!
2 years ago
Very easy to use, loads of options, I enjoyed making my sons brochure.
2 years ago
Good variety, easy to use!
2 years ago
Easy to use and great options
2 years ago
exellent
2 years ago
Ton of templates. Easy to use.

Great program! Easy to edit, lots of pictures to choose from in their gallery and many options for perfecting your ideal way of advertising! Thank You!

Jennifer H, Handled With Love Professional Organizing
2 years ago
Easy to create! Love the designs
2 years ago
Excellent tool for designing projects
2 years ago
IT WAS GOOD TO WORK ONLINE DESIGNING AND LEARNING SOME PROFESSIONAL TOOLS WITH READY TEMPLATES

Extremely user friendly!

Tammy, B, Brandback
2 years ago
Great and creative layouts that are an ease to work with!

This was fast, fun, and enjoyable!

Alexis S
2 years ago
NICE TEMPLATE EASY ACCESS TO LINK!
2 years ago
Easy to use and great results!
2 years ago
Excellent and easy to use

Great website with the easiest layout and options.

Lorena A, Sunnyville Rehab
2 years ago
Amazing work! Highly recommend.
2 years ago
easy to design
2 years ago
I had fun creating this! Was a little hard for me at first, but then I figured it out. thanks!

Love it! quick and easy to use, I am working on getting more people at church go on mission trips.

Stefani J, Stand Firm In Your Faith
2 years ago
very easy too use you get a lot of insert options etc.
2 years ago
amazing.love it!

Easy to use and the customer service is responsive and very helpful!!

livingston, P, joy
2 years ago
Easy to create with Creative Shop. Love it !
2 years ago
VERY EASY AND IMPRESSIVE
2 years ago
Love My Creative Shop! Excellent professional designs for every occasion!
2 years ago
super intuitive and user friendly, very useful with great tempaltes!
2 years ago
Great templates and visuals.
2 years ago
Great quality. I look forward to seeing how it looks when taken to a professional printer.
2 years ago
Great, easy to use
2 years ago
Absolutely love!!
2 years ago
easy
2 years ago
Great price, easy to use. High quality products!
2 years ago
I love them! And the delivery was so fast!
2 years ago
Great Software, Easy to use!

Amazing! Very easy to use to create high quality designs. Incredible, prompt & personal service too.

Alix S
2 years ago
Amazing, easy to follow
2 years ago
Excellent Service
2 years ago
I love the service and options available to me
2 years ago
Very easy to use, and great features.
2 years ago
Great
2 years ago
Easy to use, quick delivery, quality products.
2 years ago
user friendly
2 years ago
Amazing features
2 years ago
works great

I found it very simple and easy to use and enjoyed creating a flyer. I can highly recommend this platform!

Susan C

Made my marketing needs 100x easier! I downloaded and printed and it looks great!

Melissa, H
2 years ago
It was very easy to use and I love how you can customise it to look exactly like you want.
2 years ago
Was exactly what i was looking for.

easiest platform i have found

joseph h, solarpowerVA
2 years ago
Great for making brochures
2 years ago
5 STARS
2 years ago
Excellent application
2 years ago
I love the ease and flow of the program
2 years ago
Very user friendly!
2 years ago
Great site, with great brochures
2 years ago
Like
2 years ago
Fantastic
2 years ago
Love it! Thank you!
2 years ago
Very easy to use
2 years ago
VERY GOOD

VERY easy to use & beautiful templates. Thanks for helping us create a colorful tri-fold brochure!

Jessica P, The Batt School
2 years ago
Love how easy it is design your product.
2 years ago
5 stars
2 years ago
good for a quick design. get you out of trouble
2 years ago
The design process was easy and the final product looks great.
2 years ago
TOO GOOD...

I love this site and all the templates that it has to offer.

Kelvin R, Maximum Fitness Club
2 years ago
Cool
2 years ago
good
2 years ago
i love the easy editing options
2 years ago
Great site and worth the money

The brochure template was so easy to use!!

Rosemarie A
2 years ago
it works great
2 years ago
it was good, like the qualty
2 years ago
Looks great and fast shipping!
2 years ago
Easy to use.
2 years ago
Excellent!
2 years ago
perfect
2 years ago
good
2 years ago
Enjoyed that I was able to create my vision on my flyer.
2 years ago
good

Amazing! Loved utilizing your templates to create eye-catching marketing pieces!

Lisa M, VentorLux
2 years ago
Use friendly, nice templates
2 years ago
Great and easy site to use!
2 years ago
Awesome
2 years ago
Easy to use, loved the available images.