Customer Reviews

A special thanks to these awesome customers who took the time to share their experience!

Product Reviews
Abstract curve
3 years ago
Very easy to create custom flyers. I was asked to create funeral flyer and needed to make many design changes, MyCreativeShop made the task simple & easy, even without any graphic design experience.
3 years ago
great.
3 years ago
GREAT!!!
3 years ago
I like this website a lot, great tools, very easy to do projects!
3 years ago
Great service, great quality products, reasonable prices, and fast shipping. Very pleased.
3 years ago
great platform
3 years ago
Super
3 years ago
The best way to use a template for beginners.
3 years ago
awesome, easy, cheap!
3 years ago
Very easy & quick to use!
3 years ago
Love designing on this website! I have designed multiple projects for a political campaign.
3 years ago
Excellent and easy to use
3 years ago
Amazing!
3 years ago
great service!

SOOOOO many templates to choose from! easy to use!

Danielle W, Student
3 years ago
it's a cool design
3 years ago
Amazing and easy to use!
3 years ago
Well Done
3 years ago
Great program, most templates I have seen and very user friendly. A great all around service!

Great company concept.. enormous variety of well put together marketing templates & the staff is incredibly helpful when needed; quick to respond, very friendly & accommodating. Many Thanks to Dustin!

Lorenzo V, Web Successor

MyCreativeShop is fantastic. It has been a game changer for me.

Thom P., D&DWA
3 years ago
Great place to make flyers and promotional material for my company.
3 years ago
I have loved the variety of the templates and how easy it is to change and customize!
3 years ago
I like it all!! The user friendly website, the print quality, the price and the shipping. Thank you!

This is the perfect site to create a brochure. Very affordable, Easy to work on.

Drew, P, Midwest Specialty Printing
3 years ago
great
3 years ago
very easy
3 years ago
Templates on MyCreativeShop were easy to use. If you can work powerpoint you'll be fine.
3 years ago
Very useful tool! love it!
3 years ago
This site is great and it is easy to use
3 years ago
Excellent, I am very pleased!
3 years ago
Great Help with making what I needed on short notice
3 years ago
Easy and professional results
3 years ago
Excellent template designs.

Door Hangers looked fantastic and arrived super quick!

Dave A., Anderson Carpet Cleaning INC.

I just had a pleasant experience with this. I love their designs. It makes my life much easier!

Xin L, Bodhi Meditation
3 years ago
So easy to use & customise, highly recommend
3 years ago
Cool!
3 years ago
amazing page!
3 years ago
This is a great program for someone new like me.
3 years ago
GOOD
3 years ago
Easy
3 years ago
Absolutely loved designing my flyers, great software, easy to use, user friendly UI, love it!
3 years ago
User friendly & easy
3 years ago
Good
3 years ago
Great service
3 years ago
Love it!
3 years ago
GREAT
3 years ago
Great site. easy to manage an create flyers and folders. great for small business
3 years ago
GREAT

This program makes it easy to look good!

Joy P
3 years ago
This is a great site to make brochure

Simple and effective with great templates

Sol, B, AquaCreations

Stumbled upon this site, brilliant!!!!!

Dea, I

The whole experience from designing to receiving my brochures was incredibly fun and easy. The quality of the brochures exceeded my expectations. I will be using this site again.

Chris C, Satisfied Improvements co
3 years ago
NICE
3 years ago
good
3 years ago
WONDERFULL HELPFULL
3 years ago
Great time-saver. Sure, it has some limitations, but it's an amazing design cheat! :-)
3 years ago
Excellent software
3 years ago
Good
3 years ago
Fun & user friendly!
3 years ago
Very Helpful
3 years ago
good templates
3 years ago
Great service. The Help center is also very effective. Many thanks to Dustin for the help
3 years ago
Excellent service, Super recommended

Great Templates, good service! Love it

Diane Y, The Athena Financial Group
3 years ago
very easy and useful
3 years ago
This program is very user friendly.
3 years ago
Love our flyers!
3 years ago
good
3 years ago
good
3 years ago
very user friendly
3 years ago
great service
3 years ago
Excellent product and easy to use! Love it!

My clients love my brochures & business cards & I do too!!

Diana Davis, Fresh Approach Transitions of the Designing
3 years ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
3 years ago
Lots of options and wonderful and easy to use
3 years ago
I am loving the ease of working to create

Excellent product and templates, easy to use, and easy to learn. Kudos!

Richard J, RTJ III Photography
3 years ago
Quick and Easy to Use!
3 years ago
Great website, easy to use even for a novice.
3 years ago
Easy to use, designed perfectly, great final product!
3 years ago
very useful tool, thank you!
3 years ago
Easy to use
3 years ago
Tedious work, but great platform to make brochure on. A lot of flexibility and great templates.

Great product, easy to use. Excited to see how we an take advantage of this new tool!

Jennifer H, Top Notch Home Inspection
3 years ago
Amazing product and ease of use.
3 years ago
very good
3 years ago
Easy to use website
3 years ago
Great program. Easy to use.
3 years ago
nice

This is a great site to use!!! Very Easy & Convenient!!!!

T.G, ALL Stars
3 years ago
LOVE IT!
3 years ago
Awesome program

I absolutely LOVE everything about this program. I was able to create a brochure for my cake business with ease and love the outcome.

Elizabeth J, Cakes by Elizabeth
3 years ago
Great affordable service
3 years ago
Great Program!

Great product easy to use. Created an AMAZING brochure for a project for school

Julie E