Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for it. 9 out of every 10 customers give MyCreativeShop a 5 star review and love our templates, simple design tools and outstanding customer support. Join the thousands of individuals & small businesses trusing MyCreativeShop to make their lives simpler and businesses more successful.
D
7 months ago
verified
Debra K.
Love it!
7 months ago
verified
Robert VanWijmeren , Kagleys Chapel Baptist Church
great format to work with
M
7 months ago
verified
mark quinton , Evolve Support Services, LLC
We needed a last minute brochure and MyCreativeShop was able to get it done, quickly and efficiently.
C
7 months ago
verified
Chabota Kaliba , Jacaranda SDA Church
Easier to work with. Making Church bulletins has never been this easy
J
7 months ago
verified
julio , IAS PRODUCTION
THE BEST OF THE BEST AMAZING TEMPLATES
E
7 months ago
verified
ELENI SIMSIROGLOU , RED IN FASHION ATHENS-NGO
You make our life easier!
7 months ago
verified
Gerrie Schipske , Gerrie Schipske for City Council
Great program.
R
7 months ago
verified
Rock Rose Farm Education Center
Amazing service
B
7 months ago
verified
bs , akla
best
7 months ago
verified
Dan
It's Great!
F
7 months ago
verified
Frost , Fusion School of Basketball
Easy and convenient!
L
7 months ago
verified
Leshanti Jones
Very useful
7 months ago
verified
gina s , mist works
Love using this site! Its really easy to use and makes professional projects. I just update when I want.
K
7 months ago
verified
Ken Phan , Seattle Insurance Group
This is Carol. You know we love you!
T
7 months ago
verified
Tim Trombley , LTD Roofing, Inc.
Easy service with great features that I've been able to create some excellent marketing brochures with.
7 months ago
verified
Jennie S , Bear Creek Cabins
Best site to make brochures on! Love it!!
I love this site for making brochures and business cards. Very user friendly!!
C
7 months ago
verified
Candice Christian , Just Woof It Rescue Grey/Bruce
love it!!
Awesome program that helps me with all my business posters, cards, brochures, flyers, etc. NO other program has helped me so much!
D
7 months ago
verified
Denise monahan , CBM Pet Care/Blue Pooch
Easy to Use and great help
M
7 months ago
verified
Michael Booth , Epic Events by Booth, Inc.
Love how easy it is to make our marketing materials and how fast shipping is.
11 months ago
verified
Apostle Jackie Johnson , Purposed By God Outreach Ministries
Great
S
11 months ago
verified
Sandy N , Church Member
I was really stressing on how to design door hangers. Since I found your site...victory! T/Y!
M
11 months ago
verified
M Gradwell , Continental Baptist Church
print review
So much personal help from MyCreativeShop. They made the process simple. The product was good and arrived in a timely manner. Well done!
11 months ago
verified
Barry-Lee Pace , fpmc
very nice and lots of tools impressed so far
A
11 months ago
verified
Alex Castaneda , Hesperia Unified School District
GREAT!
N
11 months ago
verified
Normandy Towers , Normandy Towers
Excellent design and excellent customer service
J
11 months ago
verified
John Mitchell , BWSD&G
Game Changer.
11 months ago
verified
Querim Gonzalez , Western Spanish Church
Great!
11 months ago
verified
Chris Feller , Feller for Parish Council
print review
Perfect and Fast
A
11 months ago
verified
Alex C , Self-Employed
Templates are amazing, with an easy to design system in place to ensure the look is perfect for me!!
11 months ago
verified
Dania L
print review
Shipping was fast and delivered with care! The quality of the cupsleeves are real nice and very easy to remove from the packaging.
print review
They were of great quality!
M
11 months ago
verified
Mike D , American Legion
Like It So Far
K
11 months ago
verified
Kathy
Great colors!!
11 months ago
verified
Katey B , N/A (I'm retired!)
Love how easy your program is!! Thanks!
L
one year ago
verified
Liz V , Deja Blu Dance Band
THIS is exactly what I was looking for! Love it. Easy to use.
O
one year ago
verified
Olga E , Latino Business Services llc
Easy to use software and very good templates
print review
the printing has an excellent quality and presentation. I am very satisfied with the service..
B
one year ago
verified
beditza , rmt
great
one year ago
verified
Stay Kitty , Stay Kitty Shop
print review
The decorative cupsleeves have such vibrant colors. Exactly what I wanted.
L
one year ago
verified
Licia M , Mt. Level Missionary Baptist Church
Have enjoyed using the software to design weekly bulletins.
A
one year ago
verified
Art T , Art's Lawn Care
It was so easy to customize my door hanger, and it looks like I hired a professional. I love it!
one year ago
verified
Zidane, R , Vons clean cutz
Really saved me time and money instead of waiting on other ppl. Great do it yourself mechanism!
K
one year ago
verified
Keith P , Goodbye Hollywood
This was really easy to work with. Thank you.
C
one year ago
verified
Caitlyn D
I love being able to edit and make designs my own.
M
one year ago
verified
Maryanne J , Ease
This is so user friendly and professional that I print all my own brochures, which I can update on demand. So easy! Just love it!
one year ago
verified
Skyler R , Riggs Pressure Washing Solutions
Excellent
S
one year ago
verified
Sakina K.
print review
Cup sleeves arrived to me in 3 days! Way ahead of schedule and great quality. I will be returning.
print review
This is my second time ordering. As per usual, everything came early and in great condition!
E
one year ago
verified
Elle B , Oakleaf PM
Awesome.
J
one year ago
verified
Justine Young , Mood Beauty Lounge
excellent and easy to use
B
one year ago
verified
Bill, L , Photos By Lorenz
Effortless to create my first, really nice flyer. The list of templates is comprehensive and great
M
one year ago
verified
Marisela C
print review
I Love Them!!!!! Excellent Quality and always on time..I will definitely Order more soon.
print review
Awesome I love them! Super fast shipping and Great quality. Thanks
A
one year ago
verified
Abby G , baecity
print review
Cupsleeves were perfect and vibrant in terms of color! Big hit.
one year ago
verified
Ashley G , Party Express
print review
The flyers printed out so clear and looked great! .
print review
ordered these for christmas cards with my newborns photos and they turned out so good! better than i expected and they arrived so fast. Cheaper than anywhere else and better quality
print review
The banner turned out great and they were so quick to help me. The image wasnt loading correctly and they were able to help me with a photo that worked and it was even better than i imagined
print review
Great quality, super fast shipping, amazing price. We will be using this website for all our future menu needs. It was so easy to create our own and really personalize them for our store.
print review
Exactly as i ordered them. I was very happy with how our menus turned out. The colors were vibrant and all the pictures were clear and great quality.
F
one year ago
verified
Fernando R , Future Prospects Academy
Easy and high , clear resolution,
one year ago
verified
Victoria G
print review
much appreciate the super fast shipping, thank you for being my go to place for cupsleeve orders
print review
love how quickly they arrive after ordering. great quality as always!
print review
came in so fast, i was worried they were gonna come in close to the event date but im super happy they came in with enough time!
print review
came in very quick and packaged securely!
one year ago
verified
Shawn W , W4L Training & Nutrition
print review
The quality and print were amazing! Will be reordering!
R
one year ago
verified
Russ , Home Anglesey Ltd
Great service and easy to use
A
one year ago
verified
Adriana B
print review
loved them!
R
one year ago
verified
Rosa T , Casa De Adoracion y Restauracion
I really like the program it is easy for me to use.
R
one year ago
verified
Rick A
print review
These came great and super fast shipping.
E
one year ago
verified
Eduardo Saavedra , Pro Graphics L.A.
The Program seems to be easy to use and time saving.
one year ago
verified
Arinze U
Good
Great
print review
Great quality
one year ago
verified
Jack A , Baltimore Police Department
I am thankful for the help from Dustin. I'm excited to use the software to help with my projects.
M
one year ago
verified
Michelle,G , Parent
EXCELLENT
P
one year ago
verified
Pr. Zack Koczanski , Regency Cove Church
Easy to work with. Great end product. Very pleased!
J
one year ago
verified
Jennings, L
Great!
X
one year ago
verified
xx , xx
good
K
one year ago
verified
Kevin H , Right Choice Painting
Excellent 5 Star
T
one year ago
verified
Terry Rhodes , Van Vkeet Vol. Fire Dept.
Good so far. Haven't finished the newsletter yet.
E
one year ago
verified
E.M. , MXEVENTS
print review
Great quality and super fast shipping!
A
one year ago
verified
anna ch
perfect app
one year ago
verified
Joshua N , Barry Best Seamless Gutters
print review
Great Quality and super fast turnaround time! Very Satisfied.
print review
outstanding quality and super easy to use design tool. absolutely love this company!!!
one year ago
verified
Kristen D , East Valley Family Therapy
Very pleased with the ease of use of this platform. Thank you!
print review
I was so pleased to have everything shipped directly to me and the brochures were folded! Thank you.
C
one year ago
verified
cherelle , one way automotive
great
C
one year ago
verified
Christine B , Peaches N Clean
print review
Great job! I loved the products that I received from my creative. Nice
C
one year ago
verified
Christine M
Brilliant in every way!
one year ago
verified
Mayo S , Crashworks Collision
Awesome service
one year ago
verified
Karen D , PCOM
Excellent!! 5 stars
Excellent
A
one year ago
verified
adrian marin , fiziomed
top!!!
one year ago
verified
Teneshia T , Follow the Son Child Care Center
I was very pleased with the many choices they had for designs, and the site is very user friendly! My brochures came out better than I could have imagined!
S
one year ago
verified
Samer sowidan , Upbeat Consult
Excellenat
one year ago
verified
Erin K , Maricopa County Farm Bureau
Fantastic experience from start to finish!
C
one year ago
verified
christine, l , IOW Christian Outreach
This is a very user friendly site with excellent response time for technical questions.
Very user friendly!
Nice program, easy to use
B
one year ago
verified
Brenda N , Heartland Community Church
Love this program
A
one year ago
verified
Alanes F , Church
User friendly and great!
S
one year ago
verified
Scott G , DogREtraining.com!
Best flyer we've made!
K
one year ago
verified
ka
Great website!
one year ago
verified
Melissa B , Columbia County Conservatives
Stellar products, awesome online design, AMAZING customer service and FAST shipping. 2+ year customer and will continue to be! Simply LOVE this BUSINESS!!! Excellent work My Creative Shop!
E
one year ago
verified
Eliza M
print review
Came quickly and the print was just like the preview! Will be ordering again
A
one year ago
verified
AckhilR , Voiles Caraibes
Very user friendly, Easy to navigate, professional templates. Great finish patterns
D
one year ago
verified
Djoannah M. , Happy_PopSD
print review
Love getting our cupsleeves printed here! We recently started designing through photoshop and the quality is such top tier!
N
one year ago
verified
natalie w , unique treasures
all good
good
J
one year ago
verified
Jayston, M , Other
Easy to work your way through. Directions and instructions are easy to locate.
one year ago
verified
Juan Obama , Plan Your Trip
Best graphic software ever simple and easy to use
Excellent product, easy to use and affordable
J
one year ago
verified
Jamshaid Q , Blue Dawn
It is really great
J
one year ago
verified
James Duncan , The Music Studio of Warrensburg, LLC
Amazingly easy to use and produce awesome publicity materials and posters with! Highly recommend!
Good experience all around
C
one year ago
verified
Charlie C , Contour
A ++ So easy to use
one year ago
verified
Leeza N
print review
Great quality, loved how the colors and designs came out!
S
one year ago
verified
Sarah W , AACC
Saved my tail! Got an A+!
Q
one year ago
verified
Quinton Lynch , CanineClassics.com
Better than any other program I used. Bye Vista Print!
OMG! So user friendly! Modern templates with a professional look. Better than Canva! Love it!!
E
one year ago
verified
Ella , Butterfly Effect Holistic Health and Massage
80
Design with the best.
Experience MyCreativeShop today.
Our dead simple design software paired with the best templates on the web are guaranteed to make you look awesome!