Customer Reviews

A special thanks to these awesome customers who took the time to share their experience!

Product Reviews
Abstract wave

Great company concept.. enormous variety of well put together marketing templates & the staff is incredibly helpful when needed; quick to respond, very friendly & accommodating. Many Thanks to Dustin!

Lorenzo V, Web Successor

MyCreativeShop is fantastic. It has been a game changer for me.

Thom P., D&DWA
3 months ago
Great place to make flyers and promotional material for my company.
3 months ago
I have loved the variety of the templates and how easy it is to change and customize!
3 months ago
I like it all!! The user friendly website, the print quality, the price and the shipping. Thank you!

This is the perfect site to create a brochure. Very affordable, Easy to work on.

Drew, P, Midwest Specialty Printing
3 months ago
great
3 months ago
very easy
3 months ago
Templates on MyCreativeShop were easy to use. If you can work powerpoint you'll be fine.
3 months ago
Very useful tool! love it!
3 months ago
This site is great and it is easy to use
3 months ago
Excellent, I am very pleased!
3 months ago
Great Help with making what I needed on short notice
3 months ago
Easy and professional results
3 months ago
Excellent template designs.

Door Hangers looked fantastic and arrived super quick!

Dave A., Anderson Carpet Cleaning INC.

I just had a pleasant experience with this. I love their designs. It makes my life much easier!

Xin L, Bodhi Meditation
3 months ago
So easy to use & customise, highly recommend
4 months ago
Cool!
4 months ago
amazing page!
4 months ago
This is a great program for someone new like me.
4 months ago
GOOD
4 months ago
Easy
4 months ago
Absolutely loved designing my flyers, great software, easy to use, user friendly UI, love it!
4 months ago
User friendly & easy
4 months ago
Good
4 months ago
Great service
4 months ago
Love it!
4 months ago
GREAT
4 months ago
Great site. easy to manage an create flyers and folders. great for small business
4 months ago
GREAT

This program makes it easy to look good!

Joy P
4 months ago
This is a great site to make brochure

Simple and effective with great templates

Sol, B, AquaCreations

Stumbled upon this site, brilliant!!!!!

Dea, I

The whole experience from designing to receiving my brochures was incredibly fun and easy. The quality of the brochures exceeded my expectations. I will be using this site again.

Chris C, Satisfied Improvements co
4 months ago
NICE
4 months ago
Very easy to use, prints beautifully, well worth the money.
4 months ago
good
4 months ago
WONDERFULL HELPFULL
4 months ago
Great time-saver. Sure, it has some limitations, but it's an amazing design cheat! :-)
4 months ago
Excellent software
4 months ago
Good
4 months ago
Fun & user friendly!
4 months ago
Very Helpful
4 months ago
good templates
5 months ago
Great service. The Help center is also very effective. Many thanks to Dustin for the help
5 months ago
Excellent service, Super recommended

Great Templates, good service! Love it

Diane Y, The Athena Financial Group
5 months ago
very easy and useful
5 months ago
This program is very user friendly.
5 months ago
Love our flyers!
5 months ago
good
5 months ago
good
5 months ago
very user friendly
5 months ago
great service
5 months ago
Excellent product and easy to use! Love it!

My clients love my brochures & business cards & I do too!!

Diana Davis, Fresh Approach Transitions of the Designing
5 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
5 months ago
Lots of options and wonderful and easy to use
5 months ago
I am loving the ease of working to create

Excellent product and templates, easy to use, and easy to learn. Kudos!

Richard J, RTJ III Photography
5 months ago
Quick and Easy to Use!
5 months ago
Great website, easy to use even for a novice.
5 months ago
Easy to use, designed perfectly, great final product!
5 months ago
very useful tool, thank you!
5 months ago
Easy to use
5 months ago
Tedious work, but great platform to make brochure on. A lot of flexibility and great templates.

Great product, easy to use. Excited to see how we an take advantage of this new tool!

Jennifer H, Top Notch Home Inspection
5 months ago
Amazing product and ease of use.
5 months ago
very good
5 months ago
Easy to use website
5 months ago
Great program. Easy to use.
5 months ago
nice

This is a great site to use!!! Very Easy & Convenient!!!!

T.G, ALL Stars
5 months ago
LOVE IT!
6 months ago
Awesome program

I absolutely LOVE everything about this program. I was able to create a brochure for my cake business with ease and love the outcome.

Elizabeth J, Cakes by Elizabeth
6 months ago
Great affordable service
6 months ago
Great Program!

This is by far the BEST Company to use for Brochure's. Very user friendly site & great quality work!

Cameron W, SkyCam Photography

Great product easy to use. Created an AMAZING brochure for a project for school

Julie E
6 months ago
very good easy and good quality will recommend to all
6 months ago
awesome
6 months ago
easy to create; looking forward to seeing the print!
6 months ago
good
6 months ago
awsome
6 months ago
good

Easy Peasy. Loved it!

Cheryl W, Lalita Chandika Temple
6 months ago
Love MyCreativeShop!
6 months ago
Brochures and marketing materials made easy!
6 months ago
Awesome!

Thank you for doing the hard work and making it easy for us. Great time-saving software. I love it!

Nina W., Bright Horizons
6 months ago
MyCreativeShop is easy and fun to use! I love how user friendly it is and my projects look professional and eye-catching. Their awesome staff answered my questions quickly and efficiently as well!
6 months ago
So many templates!

People think we're a franchise our marketing materials look so good!

Dusty Sanoon, Gracenote Music
6 months ago
Awesome!
6 months ago
Professional looking design
6 months ago
very useful program. quality templates. Thank you